fbpx
Als Standardsprache festlegen
 Bearbeiten Übersetzung
durch Transposh - Übersetzungs-Plug-In für WordPress

Bits'n'Pieces: Die vier # Dogood-Wettbewerbe, die wir für BecomingHero durchführen! #superheroalert

Lass uns Gutes tun

weil Dies soll eine Kampagne sein über Superhelden, Wir denken, es ist Zeit für die USA, sich von unseren Hintern zu lösen und die Helden zu werden, über die wir lesen.

  • Jen wird während dieses Indiegogo die Umwelt in ihrer Stadt aufräumen. Sie können das gleiche in Ihrer eigenen Stadt tun! Der SuperPeep, der ausgeht und den meisten Müll in seiner Gemeinde sammelt, gewinnt eine Holzkiste von BurntMyselfOnce depicting Skye’s superhero team. Es ist wie die Plakette, aber es ist eine Kiste. Wie die Gedenktafel, Es gibt nur eins. EINE BOX, UM SIE ALLE ZU HALTEN. Veröffentlichen Sie hier Ihre Wurfzahl und Ihr Foto.
  • Wir möchten Ihren Stil nicht einschränken: Wir möchten Ihnen helfen, das zu entdecken”Gutes tun” Leben, für das SIE eine Leidenschaft haben. Also während dieser Kampagne, der Superpeep, der die meisten Stunden freiwillig an seinem Lieblingsort verbringt, qualifying charity (Bitte keine umstrittenen gemeinnützigen Organisationen) will get a cameo in the comic as a superhero of their design. Schicken Sie mir eine E-Mail an jen (beim) becominghero.ninja, Betreff: Freiwilligenstunden zum Anmelden!
  • Verwenden wir Comics, um Obdachlosen zu helfen, die Behinderten, Waisenkinder, oder die im Gefängnis! Der SuperPeep, der sich das einfallen lässt–und führt aus–the best comics/superheroes-related event/project for one of these populations will get a speaking role character named after them in the book. Ein inspirierender Superhelden-Filmabend und ein Essen im örtlichen Tierheim? Eine Jobmesse, die den Leuten hilft, ihr eigener Held zu werden? Ein Kunstvorteil, where you sell your comics to buy them blankets? Or just street-performing in a superhero costume while bringing the homeless hot dogs? Ich bin gespannt, was Sie sich einfallen lassen. Veröffentlichen Sie hier Ihr Projektbild und Ihre Geschichte in einem Kommentar!
  • The coolest random act of workplace kindness Während der Kampagne wird ein visueller Cameo-Auftritt im Comic als hilfreicher Bürger angezeigt. Veröffentlichen Sie hier Ihre zur Abstimmung.
  • Ein Tag in der 3. Woche des Kampagne, Mit einer Spende an eine qualifizierte Wohltätigkeitsorganisation Ihrer Wahl erhalten Sie den entsprechenden Wert von digitale Preise aus meiner Kampagne. Bleib dran FB!

*Sicherheit zuerst. Sie sind dafür verantwortlich, für Ihre eigene Sicherheit zu sorgen, was auch immer Sie tun. We do not condone or endorse dangerous behavior, oder sich in gefährliche Situationen bringen. *

Teile diesen Beitrag und teile die Güte! Schauen Sie sich die Kampagne an und teilen Sie sie, auch! Teilen ist großartig!

Bits’n’Pieces: The Four #dogood Contests We’re Running for BecomingHero! #superheroalert

Let’s Do Good

Because this is supposed to be a campaign about superheroes, we think it’s time for US to get off our butts and become the heroes we read about.

  • Jen will be cleaning up the environment around her city during this Indiegogo. You can do the same in your own city! The SuperPeep who goes out and collects the most litter in their community will win a wood-burnt box by BurntMyselfOnce depicting Skye’s superhero team. It’s like the plaque, but it’s a box. Like the plaque, there is only one. ONE BOX TO HOLD THEM ALL. Post your litter count and photo here.
  • We don’t want to cramp your style: we want to help YOU discover the”doing good” life YOU’RE passionate about. So during this campaign, the Superpeep who volunteers the most hours at their favorite local, qualifying charity (no controversial nonprofits please) will get a cameo in the comic as a superhero of their design. E-mail me at jen (at) becominghero.ninja, Subject: Volunteer Hours to log!
  • Let’s use comics to help the homeless, the handicapped, orphans, or those in prison! The SuperPeep who comes up with–and executes–the best comics/superheroes-related event/project for one of these populations will get a speaking role character named after them in the book. An inspiring superhero-movie-night and meal at the local shelter? A job fair to help folks become their own hero? An art benefit, where you sell your comics to buy them blankets? Or just street-performing in a superhero costume while bringing the homeless hot dogs? I’m excited to see what you come up with. Post your project picture and story in a comment here!
  • The coolest random act of workplace kindness done during the campaign will get a visual cameo in the comic as a helpful citizen. Post yours for voting here.
  • One day during the 3rd week of the campaign, a donation to a qualifying charity of your choice will get you the equivalent value of digital prizes from my campaign. Stay tuned on FB!

*Safety First. You are responsible for taking care of your own safety whatever you do. We do not condone or endorse dangerous behavior, or putting yourself into dangerous situations.*

Share this post and share the goodness! Check out the campaign and share that, too! Sharing is awesome!

follow us in feedly follow on instagram

Click to put YOUR ad here!

I print my comics with Ka-Blam!
Buy me a drink!