Edit Translation
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

Therapy for Superheroes, p16 (A prequel to the #comics character who shoots his author. #becominghero)

Updates Saturdays. Artist Nathan Ssagala.

Anatomy of a superhero.

Anatomy of a superhero

The rest of Natasha’s origin story can be found HERE, in the Guardian Anthology, which you may have for free if you like.

(An informal webcomic in the world of BECOMING HERO, the novel about a comic book character who shoots his author, and the comic book reader who may have to stop him. Great meta superhero fiction for fans of Deadpool, Animal Man, Last Action Hero, Stranger than Fiction, Superboy-Prime, She-Hulk, Cerebrus the Aardvark, AmbushBug, and other author-meeting fourth-wall-breaking “rage against the author” tropists.)