Edit Translation
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

Therapy for Superheroes, Page 7. (A prequel to the #comics character who shoots his author. #becominghero)

Updates Saturdays, artist Nathan Ssagala.

#Represent.

You can get a print or t-shirt of this awesome image at Redbubble.

(An informal webcomic in the world of BECOMING HERO, the novel about a comic book character who shoots his author, and the comic book reader who may have to stop him. Great meta superhero fiction for fans of Deadpool, Animal Man, Last Action Hero, Stranger than Fiction, Superboy-Prime, She-Hulk, Cerebrus the Aardvark, AmbushBug, and other author-meeting fourth-wall-breaking “rage against the author” tropists.)

↓ Transcript
Natasha looking awesome.