Als Standardsprache festlegen
 Bearbeiten Übersetzung
durch Transposh - Übersetzungs-Plug-In für WordPress

BUCH!!! BOOKITY Buch Buch Buch!!! COMICS SHOOT AUTHOR BOOK KLICK diese Worte Jetzt kaufen!

Hallo, Ich bin Jace.

Ich bin ein fiktionaler Charakter für Sie. Die Superhelden in diese Comics sind fiktive Charaktere zu mir. Und vielleicht hält das ganze Schachteln von unten, oder vielleicht in diesem Kreise um, und du bist ein fiktionaler Charakter zu Ihnen. Whoa.

New Reader? Klicken Sie auf zu mein Bücherregal zu wählen, die Comic-oder Blog-Serie zu starten mit!

Wird zum Held ist der Roman über eine Comic-Figur, die mit seinem Leben satt wird und schießt seinen Autor–erzählt durch die Augen des Comic-Fans, der wählen bekommen hat ihn zwischen der realen Welt und der Comic-Welt zu stoppen.

Diese Webcomic Details einige der Abenteuer innen das Comic-Buch, das ist innen der Roman. Verwirrt? Read das Buch! Oder, wenn Sie super-gut in Mathe, und wollen Geld dafür, klicken Sie auf den Link zu Skyes Rätsel über. Habe Spaß, Menschen!

~ Jace Howard

PS. Möchten Sie ein Buch bekommen, ohne dafür zu bezahlen? Holen Sie sich die, Plus eine Stunde lang Marketing-Audio, damit Sie Ihre eigenen Kreationen verkaufen. Lassen Sie Ihre E-Mail hier und wir senden es über!

Das Team hinter BECOMING HERO:

Jen Finelli, Autor

Annie Chen, Künstler für den Roman

Austin Willacy, Synchronsprecher für die Hörbuchs

Ian Pineda, webcomic Künstler

John Krissilas, Synchronsprecher für die Hörbuchs

Lawrence Reynolds, neue Abdeckung der Künstler

Nathan Ssagala, webcomic Künstler

DAS TEAM INNERHALB BECOMING HERO:

Skye

Jace

Natasha

Carl

Asien

Mark

Jun

Edit Translation
by Transposh - translation plugin for wordpress

BOOK!!! BOOKITY AWARD-NOM’D BOOK BOOK!!! COMICS SHOOT AUTHOR CLICK WORDS GET NOW!

Hi, I’m Jace.

I’m a fictional character to you. The superheroes in these comics are fictional characters to me. And maybe this whole thing keeps nesting down, or maybe this circles around, and you’re a fictional character to them. Whoa.

You a Superhero? Or need one? Click over to BECOME A HERO to find/post real-life calls for heroism. (Also, tips!)

New Reader? Click over to my Bookshelf to choose which comic or blog series to start! Or just get the book (ranked #1 in comics on Indiegogo during its crowdfunding, and semi-finalist in the Screencraft Nationwide Cinematic Book Competition).

Becoming Hero is the novel about a comic character who gets fed up with his life and shoots his author–told through eyes of the comics fan who’s got to choose between the real world and the comics world to stop him.

This webcomic details some of the adventures inside the comic book that’s inside the novel. Confused? Read the book! Or, if you’re super-good at math, and want money for it, click on the link to Skye’s puzzle above. Have fun, people!

~Jace Howard

P.S. Want to get a book without paying for it? Plus an hour long marketing audio to help you sell your own creations? Drop your e-mail here and we’ll send it over!

THE TEAM BEHIND BECOMING HERO:

Jen Finelli, author

Annie Chen, artist for the novel

Austin Willacy, voice actor for the audiobook

Ian Pineda, webcomic artist

John Krissilas, voice actor for the audiobook

Lawrence Reynolds, novel cover artist

Nathan Ssagala, webcomic artist

THE TEAM INSIDE BECOMING HERO:

Skye

Jace

Natasha

Carl

Asia

Mark

Jun